Contact Us

Karen L. Laughlin, Ph.D.

Dean, Division of Undergraduate Studies
klaughlin@admin.fsu.edu
A3300 University Center
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 644-2740

Amy Haggard

Assistant Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
ahaggard@fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 645-0967 

 

Susan Contente

Director of Development, Division of Undergraduate Studies
scontente@foundation.fsu.edu
A3300 University Center
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 228-9453

 

D. Craig Filar, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
 Director, Office of National Fellowships
cfilar@admin.fsu.edu
127 Honors Way, Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 644-7596

 

Annette Schwabe, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
 Director of the Honors Program
aschwabe@fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 2003
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 644-2740

 

Latika Young, Ph.D.

Director of the Center for Undergraduate Research and Academic Engagement
llyoung@fsu.edu
127 Honors Way, Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 645-9630

 

title-inside title-centered
2